Our commitment

Cleaning products and other housekeeping items designed by Biovert, such as dishwashing and laundry products, hand soaps and garbage bags, are fully biodegradable. Under our banner, you will find only ecological and safe products for your family.

Unfortunately, traditional household cleaning products often contain a lot of chemical agents, allergens and pollutants that are dangerous to health and the environment. Yet these are products for everyday use, to which your loved ones and you are constantly exposed.

Biovert knows it and that is why its philosophy is based on the recognized principles of sustainable development, in order to offer to families clean products respectful of nature, socially responsible and whose composition contains no damaging ingredient.

In this context, Biovert is committed to continually improving the environmental value of its cleaning products, without ever compromising their effectiveness. So you no longer have to worry about what can hide in your laundry or your soap! Reassuring, is it not?

INSPIRED BY NATURE, CREATED FOR THE ENVIRONMENT.

Notre engagement

Les produits nettoyants et autres articles d’entretien ménager conçus par Biovert, tels que les produits pour la vaisselle et la lessive, les savons à mains et les sacs à ordures, sont entièrement biodégradables. En effet, vous ne trouverez sous notre bannière que des produits écologiques et sûrs pour votre famille.

Malheureusement, les produits d’entretien ménagers traditionnels contiennent souvent une foule d’agents chimiques, d’allergènes et de polluants dangereux pour la santé et l’environnement. Pourtant, il s’agit de produits à usage quotidien, auxquels vos proches et vous êtes constamment exposés.

Biovert le sait et c’est pourquoi sa philosophie repose sur les principes reconnus du développement durable, afin d’offrir aux familles d’ici des produits nettoyants respectueux de la nature, socialement responsables et dont la composition ne renferme aucun ingrédient dommageable.

Dans cette optique, Biovert s’engage à améliorer continuellement la valeur environnementale de ses produits de nettoyage, et ce, sans jamais compromettre leur efficacité. Ainsi, vous n’avez plus à vous soucier de ce qui peut se cacher dans votre lessive ou votre savon! Rassurant, n’est-ce pas?

INSPIRÉ PAR LA NATURE, CRÉÉ POUR L'ENVIRONNEMENT.

[wpsl template="biovert_home"]